Sara K. & Chris Jones Live B&W Nautilus Tour

Neu und verschweißt/sealed! Audiophile DVD von B&W/Stockfish Records.



1 Intro
2 [Would You] Break My Heart
3 Step On Mine
4 In The Fall [Maggie's Dream]
5 Stop Those Bells
6 Anymore
7 Turned Up My Upside Down
8 Running Away From You
9 He Got You
10 Water Falls
11 What Matters
12 Vincent


  • Featuring, Guitar – Chris Jones (18)


Live at the Zuckerrafinerie Artmax, Braunschweig

Comes in clear DVD-case. Distributed with the Hungarian 'Házimozi' magazine.

Format: DVD5
Aspect ratio: 4:3
DD5.1, Linear-PCM (48kHz) & "Headphone Surround" sound

(P) & © 2003 By Bowers & Wilkins
Kiadja az Albion Press Kft.
(Published by Albion Press Kft.)

Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale

  • Matrix / Runout: SHARA K
  • Other (SID Code Mastering): IFPI WT01
Preis: 29

Sara K. & Chris Jones Live B&W Nautilus Tour jetzt anfragen