RCA LOCD1087 " Hello, Dolly! " Carol Channing mono

Top Zustand. Original mono.

Carol Channing ‎– Hello, Dolly! (The Original Broadway Cast Recording)


RCA Victor ‎– LOC-1087


Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono, Gatefold






A1 Orchestra* Prologue  
A2 Carol Channing And Company* I Put My Hand In  
A3 David Burns (6) And Company* It Takes A Woman  
A4 Charles Nelson Reilly, Jerry Dodge, Igors Gavon, Carol Channing Put On Your Sunday Clothes  
A5 Eileen Brennan Ribbons Down My Back  
A6 Carol Channing, Eileen Brennan, Sondra Lee Motherhood  
A7 Carol Channing, Charles Nelson Reilly, Jerry Dodge, Sondra Lee, Eileen Brennan And Company* Dancing  
B1 Carol Channing And Company* Before The Parade Passes By  
B2 Eileen Brennan, Charles Nelson Reilly, Sondra Lee, Jerry Dodge Elegance  
B3 Carol Channing And Company* Hello, Dolly!  
B4 Charles Nelson Reilly, Eileen Brennan And Company* It Only Takes A Moment  
B5 Carol Channing So Long Dearie  
B6 David Burns (6), Carol Channing And Company* Finale  

Unternehmen usw.



© 1964, Radio Corporation Of America

Indianapolis Pressing with vaiant center labels from this mono press, and this alternate mono cat #.

DYNAGROOVE Recording, mastered on RCA Magnetic Tape

Recorded at Webster Hall, New York City

Original rear sleeve (B&W) features "Come And See My Butterfly" which was deleted from the show. A new gatefold was reissued (in color) with image of Carol Channing.



Preis: 12

RCA LOCD1087 " Hello, Dolly! " Carol Channing mono jetzt anfragen