Molly Hatchet " Double Trouble Live "

Original US MC mit Dolby.




Whiskey Man 3:47
A2 Bounty Hunter 3:00
A3 Gator Country 7:16
A4 Flirtin' With Disaster 5:30
A5 Stone In Your Heart 4:13
A6 Satisfied Man 4:43
A7 Bloody Reunion 4:04
A8 Boogie No More 7:36
B1 Freebird 11:19
B2 Walk On The Side Of The Angels  
B3 Walk With You  
B4 Dreams I'll Never See 7:02
B5 Edge Of Sundown 4:24
B6 Fall Of The Peacemakers 7:11
B7 Beatin' The Odds 3:41
Preis: 9

Molly Hatchet " Double Trouble Live " jetzt anfragen